Sales Representatives

You are always very welcome to visit our show areas, products and to meet our sales staff.  It is recommended that you visit and view the products as it is then when you can get the feel of the product, both colour, texture and size.

 

Sales Representatives Contacts

 

North & North West Counties

Counties include Donegal, Derry, Fermanagh, Tyrone

Office Telephone:  00353 (0) 74 973 5061 

Email:  info@mcmonaglestone.ie

 

North & East Counties

Counties include Antrim, Armagh, Down, Monaghan,

Sales Rep:  Martin Landers

Mobile:  00353 (0)87 9118590

Email:  martin@mcmonaglestone.ie

 

 

 

Western, Midlands, Southern Counties

Clare, Galway, Leitrim, Longford, Mayo, Offaly, Roscommon, Sligo, Limerick, Tipperary, Cork, Kerry, Meath, Cavan etc.

Sales Rep:  Jimmy Horan

Mobile:  00353 (0)87 4155155

Email:  jhoran@mcmonaglestone.ie

 

 

 

Dublin Retail Sales

Sales Rep: Chris Daly

Office Number: 00353 (0)1 8079079

Mobile: 00353 (0)87 6871138

Email: chris@mcmonaglestone.ie

 

 

Office Sales

Sales Rep: Caroline Meehan

Telephone: 00353 (0)74 9735061

Email: caroline@mcmonaglestone.ie

 

 

 

 

International Sales

Sales Rep: Michael McMonagle

Telephone: 00353 (0)87 2679006

Email: michael@mcmonaglestone.ie

 

 

 

UK Sales

UK Sales Manager:  Conor Kelly

Telephone: 0044 (0)78 49585754

Email: conor@mcmonaglestone.com